Networking Event

Mercer Private Markets global conference – Private Debt panel – Do banks lend money anymore?

14.25 GMT
Virtual
Join Mercer on 29 November 2021 for their annual virtual private markets investment conference. Hear from specialists and industry professionals on the challenges and opportunities...
This event has passed
Networking Event

Annual Investor Meeting

15.00 GMT / 16.00 CET / 10.00 ET
Virtual
The team has had a tremendous year and we continue to create value for our stakeholders. The increased adoption by the market for portfolio financing...
This event has passed
Networking Event

SuperReturn International Berlin

Meeting booth 25
InterContinental Hotel
Budapester Straße 2
10787 Berlin, Germany
17Capital are at SuperReturns in Berlin from the 9th – 11th November. Please fill out the below form to book a meeting in with the...
This event has passed
Fresh Thinking

Live Q+A with Kara Goldin

5.00pm BST
Virtual
Join us for a conversation with Kara, as she shares how she turned Hint water into a market leading product and her experiences as a...
This event has passed
Fresh Thinking

Live Q+A with Felicity Aston

5.00pm BST
Virtual
Join us for a conversation with Felicity, an Antarctic scientist turned author, speaker and expedition leader. Felicity will share her remarkable expedition experiences which include...
This event has passed
Fresh Thinking

Live Q&A with Shellye Archambeau

5.00pm GMT
Virtual
Join us for a conversation with Shellye, as she shares how to create success on your own terms, outlining the strategies she used to become a...
This event has passed
Sponsored by 17Capital

Epic Live 2020

9.00am GMT
Virtual
17Capital is delighted to sponsor Epic Foundation Live 2020: Social Impact is driven by innovation. Hear from Epic portfolio’s CEO’s on the trends they are...
This event has passed

External events

Mercer Private Markets global conference – Private Debt panel – Do banks lend money anymore?

14.25 GMT
Virtual
Read more