Filter Team

Nicolo Colombo

Associate

Nicolo Colombo

Associate

London

  • At 17Capital since 2015
  • EMEA M&A Credit Suisse, Adams Street Partners
  • LSE, London – Bocconi University, Milan

Office: +44 (0) 20 7493 2462

Direct: +44 (0)20 3814 8028

Email: colombo@17capital.com

Robert de Corainville

Partner

Robert de Corainville

Partner

New York

  • Joined 17Capital in 2010
  • Merrill Lynch, Lloyds Banking Group
  • HEC Paris, Edinburgh University

Office: +1 (646) 392 9401

Direct: +1 (646) 392 9408

Email: corainville@17capital.com

Augustin Duhamel

Managing Partner

Augustin Duhamel

Managing Partner

London

  • Founded 17Capital in 2008
  • Deloitte, Duhamel Fine Art, ATKearney, Paribas
  • ESCP Europe, Paris IX Dauphine

Office: +44 (0) 20 7493 2462

Direct: +44 (0)20 7529 1901

Email: duhamel@17capital.com

Carsten Eckert

Carsten Eckert

Advisor

  • HypoVereins Bank (Member of Executive Board Asset Management Division)
  • Allianz Global Investors (Member of Executive Board Asset Management Division Germany, CEO Institutional Business and Pension Markets)
  • KGAL (CEO & Member of Executive Board Asset Management)
  • INSTICUBE (Founder & CEO)
  • And other Non Executive Board Memberships
  • University of Hamburg
  • Supervisory Board Member at 17Capital since 2016

Jeffrey Emmerling

Associate

Jeffrey Emmerling

Associate

New York

  • At 17Capital since 2016
  • Landmark Partners, New York
  • Bentley University, MA

Office: +1 (646) 392 9401

Direct: +1 (646) 392 9405

Email: emmerling@17capital.com

Nadya Feteha

Office Manager

Nadya Feteha

Office Manager

New York

  • At 17Capital since 2016
  • UBS Investment Bank and UBS Wealth
  • KGPU, Russia and Berkeley College, NYC

Office: +1 (646) 392 9401

Direct: +1 (646) 392 9402

Email: feteha@17capital.com

Aiste Gardauskaite

Assistant Accountant

Aiste Gardauskaite

Assistant Accountant

London

  • At 17Capital since 2016
  • Grant Thornton
  • University of King’s College, London

Office: +44 (0) 20 7493 2462

Direct: +44 (0) 20 3814 8025

Email: gardauskaite@17capital.com

Sahar Habibi

Personal Assistant

Sahar Habibi

Personal Assistant

London

 

  • At 17Capital since 2017
  • BlackRock, Aksia, Farallon Capital
  • London School of Economics

 

Office: +44 (0) 20 7493 2462

Email: sahar@17capital.com

Roseli Jahn

Office Manager

Roseli Jahn

Office Manager

London

  • At 17Capital since 2011
  • DHL Brazil and UK
  • FURB, SC, Brazil

Office: +44 (0) 20 7493 2462

Direct: +44 (0)20 7529 1907

Email: jahn@17capital.com

Owen James

Investment Director

Owen James

Investment Director

London

  • At 17Capital since 2015
  • PwC, Bank of Scotland, SVG Advisers
  • Durham University, Durham

Office: +44 (0) 20 7493 2462

Direct: +44 (0)20 7529 1902

Email: james@17capital.com

George Lee

Assistant Compliance Manager

George Lee

Assistant Compliance Manager

London

  • At 17Capital since 2017
  • Ipes
  • University of Newcastle upon Tyne

Office: +44 (0) 20 7493 2462

Direct: +44 (0) 20 7529 1903

Email: lee@17capital.com

Mercia Lewis

Executive Assistant

Mercia Lewis

Executive Assistant

London

  • At 17Capital since 2016
  • UAE and UK (Marks & Spencer, Computershare, Elettronica Spa, Alcatel and Angela Mortimer), FourWinds Capital Management
  • University of Mumbai, India and Southern Cross University, Australia

Office: +44 (0) 20 7493 2462

Direct: +44 (0)20 7518 0987

Email: lewis@17capital.com

Fokke Lucas

Investment Director

Fokke Lucas

Investment Director

London

  • At 17Capital since 2011
  • Lehman Brothers, Neovara LLP
  • ESCP Europe, Paris

Office: +44 (0) 20 7493 2462

Direct: +44 (0)20 7518 0980

Email: lucas@17capital.com

Nadia Minchella

Executive Assistant

Nadia Minchella

Executive Assistant

London

  • At 17Capital since 2016
  • CD&R, BNP Paribas and PSD Recruitment Group, Bertarelli Family office in London
  • Business Administration and Tourism from UWE, Bristol.

Office: +44 (0) 20 7493 2462

Direct: +44 (0)20 7518 0984

Email: minchella@17capital.com

Andy Moysiuk

Andy Moysiuk

Advisor

  • Investment Committee of the Pension Board for the United Church of Canada, KPMG LLP, HOOPP Capital Partners(through which Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan conducted its private equity and special situations investment business)
  • University of Toronto. ICD-Rotman Directors Education Program, and a member of the Institute for Corporate Directors.
  • Supervisory Board Member at 17Capital since 2017

Guy Phillips

Guy Phillips

Advisor

  • Rhone-Poulenc, UBS
  • Franklin & Marshall College and Harvard Business School
  • Senior Advisor at 17Capital since 2016

Oliver Pritchard

Chief Financial Officer

Oliver Pritchard

Chief Financial Officer

London

  • At 17Capital since 2010
  • Reuters Plc, Moore Stephens, Apax Partners, Mourant Group’s
  • Exeter University

Office: +44 (0) 20 7493 2462

Direct: +44 (0)20 7529 1905

Email: pritchard@17capital.com

Pierre-Antoine de Selancy

Managing Partner

Pierre-Antoine de Selancy

Managing Partner

London

  • Founded 17Capital in 2008
  • Idinvest Partners, Fondinvest Capital, Coller Capital, Setup Informatique, PAI Partners
  • EM Lyon, ESLSCA

Office: +44 (0) 20 7493 2462

Direct: +44 (0)20 7529 1900

Email: selancy@17capital.com

Rajen Shah

Financial Controller

Rajen Shah

Financial Controller

London

  • At 17Capital since 2012
  • Humberts Group Plc, Bowmark Capital
  • Queen Mary, University of London and Brunel University

Office: +44 (0) 20 7493 2462

Direct: +44 (0)20 7529 1906

Email: shah@17capital.com

Vjerana Spajic

Vice President

Vjerana Spajic

Vice President

London

  • At 17Capital since 2015
  • Carlyle Group’s AlpInvest
  • University of Amsterdam

Office: +44 (0) 20 7493 2462

Direct: +44 (0)20 7518 0985

Email: spajic@17capital.com

Stephen Swentzel

Investment Director

Stephen Swentzel

Investment Director

New York

  • At 17Capital since 2016
  • Robert Wood Johnson Foundation, HQ Capital Private Equity
  • Columbia Business School

Office: +1 (646) 392 9401

Direct: +1 (646) 392 9404

Email: swentzel@17capital.com

Cristian Vasquez

Accountant

Cristian Vasquez

Accountant

London

  • At 17Capital since 2014
  • Pharmaceutical Industry
  • University of Kent

Office: +44 (0) 20 7493 2462

Direct: +44 (0)20 7518 0981

Email: Vasquez@17capital.com

Michael Weinstein

Associate

Michael Weinstein

Associate

New York

  • At 17Capital since 2014
  • Bank of America Merrill Lynch
  • University of Nottingham, UK

Office: +1 (646) 392 9401

Direct: +1 (646) 392 9403

Email: weinstein@17capital.com

Jason Wunscher

Associate

Jason Wunscher

Associate

London

  • At 17Capital since 2016
  • Canaccord Genuity
  • University of Oxford

Office: +44 (0) 20 7493 2462

Direct: +44 (0)20 3814 8029

Email: wunscher@17capital.com